KOPF IN DEN HIMMEL POSTER

KOPF IN DEN HIMMEL POSTER

Normaler Preis EUR19
/
inkl. MwSt.

Größe

Träumen Sie sich mit KOPF IN DEN HIMMEL POSTER in die südafrikanischen Landschaften und machen Sie einen Spaziergang mit dieser Giraffe hoch über seinen Tierfreunden.

Giraffen sind die größten Säugetiere der Welt und erreichen bis zu 19 Fuß. Ihre Höhe hilft ihnen, nach Raubtieren Ausschau zu halten. Mit ihren langen Beinen können sie bis zu 55 km pro Stunde rennen.

Im Durchschnitt schlafen sie nur etwa 30 Minuten pro Nacht und riechen superschlecht. In diesen Zeiten, in denen das Reisen eingeschränkt ist, sollten Sie nicht traurig sein, denn das Wegträumen durch ein Poster an Ihrer Wand ist wahrscheinlich viel besser, als mit einem mürrischen und stinkenden Tier in der Savanne herumzuhängen.

We cover most of the world in 2-5 business days. The delivery cost is calculated in the checkout and are based on your address. Free shipping over 49 euro. If you want more specific information, please send us a email to hello@scandinavianwalls.com

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

von unseren Kunden hören

Jesper und sein Team haben einen großartigen Job mit ihren Designs gemacht. Ich war super zufrieden mit dem Kauferlebnis und auch mit den Produkten, die ich erhalten habe.

Henric

Ich liebe wirklich die Einzigartigkeit von den Postern. Die Lieferung war schnell und sie sehen genauso aus wie auf der Website.

Maria

Wir sind Scandinavian Walls

Wie es begann

Inspiriert vom zeitlosen, skandinavischen Designs und den über 2000 Designprojekten, an denen wir selbst beteiligt waren, ist das Hauptziel von Scandinavian Walls, Ihnen das Beste vom Besten nach den neuesten Trends und unserer eigenen Expertise anzubieten. Alles begann damit, dass der Gründer Jesper den Instagram-Account @scandinavianhomes ins Leben rief, der mittlerweile 1 Million+ Follower hat. Der Traum war immer, das Angebot über das Posten von inspirierenden Fotos von den Stylings hinaus zu erweitern und deshalb sind wir hier. Willkommen bei Scandinavian Walls.

>

HEAD IN THE SKY POSTER

HEAD IN THE SKY POSTER

Regular price EUR19 Sale price EUR11 Save 40%
/
Tax included.

Size

Dream your way to the South African plains with HEAD IN THE SKY POSTER and take a walk with this giraffe high above his animal friends. 

Giraffes are the tallest mammals in the world reaching up to 19 feet and their hight helps them to look out for predators. With their long legs they can run as fast as 35 miles (55 km) per hour. 

On average they only sleep about 30 minutes per night and smell superbad. In these times with restricted traveling, don't be sad, dreaming away through a poster on your wall is probably much preferred to hanging out with a grumpy and smelly on the savanna. 

We cover most of the world in 2-5 business days. The delivery cost is calculated in the checkout and are based on your address. Free shipping over 49 euro. If you want more specific information, please send us a email to hello@scandinavianwalls.com

hear from our customers

Jesper and his team has done such a great job with their designs. I was super satisfied with the purchase experience, as well as the products I received.

Henric

I really liked the uniqueness of some of the posters. Delivery was fast and the they looked exactly like on the website.

Maria

We are Scandinavian Walls

How it started

Taking inspiration from timeless Scandinavian design and the 2000+ design projects we have taken part in ourselves, the main goal of Scandinavian Walls is to offer you the best of the best according to the latest trends and our own expertise. It all started with the founder, Jesper, creating the Instagram account @scandinavianhomes, which now has 1 million+ followers. The dream was always to be able to expand the offering beyond posting inspirational photos from the stylings, and that is why we are here. Welcome to Scandinavian Walls.